Celebrating outstanding and inspirational stories.

mental health consultancy and training

Proudly hosted by:


International standards for mentors

Judged by a panel representing clinicians and national mental health organisations, the awards cover the following categories:

  1. innovative mental health intervention.
  2. innovative proactive well-being activity.
  3. long-term impact (open to reactive or proactive interventions).
  4. the lifestyle award (evidence of lifestyle change in a population).
  5. outstanding contribution to the mental health and wellbeing sector.
  6. inspirational story (categories for children and adults).

Judges from:

  • The Root Of It
  • Mindwise
  • Mental Health First Aid England
  • the NHS

Entries close at 5pm on 17th January.

Entry form for public nominations for the inspirational story

The entry form for the inspirational story category can be downloaded here:

Download the Entry Form

Please complete the form to download the entry form.